Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sonoran Sleep Center

Sleep Medicine & Sleep Labs located in Glendale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Sonoran Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoran Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Was very willing to work with me to do a home sleep study as I am a primary caregiver for a family member and did not want to be away over night. The equipment was easy to use. Waiting for results now.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very clear in explaining everything. A not to work with.
Sondra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great people
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very thorough physician. Answered all my questions in easily understood responses. Her assistant is also very professional and carefully reviews the information in my chart.
Karlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly, attentive, concerned and informative.
T P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very nice office. Everything was explained perfectly
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Always a pleasure
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The Staff all great service , the Dr. SARAH PATEL VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARE
Terry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Patel shared her knowledge about additional conditions that may be involved with Lung Transplant patients, how IPF can add to the sleep disorders and the recall of our last CPAP machine. She is personable and easy to communicate with. Thank you Dr. Patel
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Patel does an excellent job with patient/doctor relationship. She ensures all my questions are answered and provides the necessary information in my visits.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Informative
Kenneth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
So far so good, Dr. Patel visit went well, and sleep study is completed. Next will be my consult with Dr. Patel with my results and where we go next? Thank you!
Tamelia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Sleep Study. Mary the Nurse was awesome
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Easy and quick check-in. Friendly MA who took vitals. Effective appointment with Dr. Patel, who took the time to review my MLST results and determine a plan of action for treatment.
Rose P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr.Sarah Patel listened and I believe we are coming up with a plan.
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Excellent visit. Dr Patel was informative and explained things very clearly. The only thing I am still waiting for a phone call about my CPAP
Russ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
The staff for my sleep study were super nice and very efficient, this was certainly one of the better studies I have been subjected to! Thank you!
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr was knowledgeable and spent the right amount of time with appointment
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Patel was very helpful and professional