Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sonoran Sleep Center

Sleep Medicine & Sleep Labs located in Glendale, AZ

25 total reviews

Sonoran Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoran Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

T P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very nice office. Everything was explained perfectly
Dennis B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always a pleasure
Jose C.
Submitted 04/19/22
The Staff all great service , the Dr. SARAH PATEL VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARE
Terry V.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Patel shared her knowledge about additional conditions that may be involved with Lung Transplant patients, how IPF can add to the sleep disorders and the recall of our last CPAP machine. She is personable and easy to communicate with. Thank you Dr. Patel
Arthur C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Patel does an excellent job with patient/doctor relationship. She ensures all my questions are answered and provides the necessary information in my visits.
Terry H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Informative
Kenneth V.
Submitted 03/18/22
So far so good, Dr. Patel visit went well, and sleep study is completed. Next will be my consult with Dr. Patel with my results and where we go next? Thank you!
Tamelia H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Sleep Study. Mary the Nurse was awesome
Emily C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Easy and quick check-in. Friendly MA who took vitals. Effective appointment with Dr. Patel, who took the time to review my MLST results and determine a plan of action for treatment.
Rose P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr.Sarah Patel listened and I believe we are coming up with a plan.
Robin W.
Submitted 03/13/22
Excellent visit. Dr Patel was informative and explained things very clearly. The only thing I am still waiting for a phone call about my CPAP
Russ S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Great
John N.
Submitted 03/12/22
The staff for my sleep study were super nice and very efficient, this was certainly one of the better studies I have been subjected to! Thank you!
Caroline M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr was knowledgeable and spent the right amount of time with appointment
Kenneth C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Patel was very helpful and professional
Deja N.
Submitted 03/11/22
I had a wonderful experience. I felt comfortable and the staff that worked with me was very knowledgeable about the process. My favorite part of my experience was meeting the nurse Marie. She really made my over night stay comfortable. I'll definitely recommend. Sonoran Sleep Center to everyone.
Barry B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Patel is great. She makes you feel like family with thoughtful and compassionate treatment. If you have sleep issues I would highly recommend her.
LESLIE B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Patel was great. She was informative and to-the-point (in a good way). With everyone’s busy schedule, that’s a very valuable trait to have. She was able to provide me feedback with what I should do to help resolve my sleeping issues. A big thank you all the helpful, front staff (I’m sure I was just one of many appointments that day, but they too were helpful and professional. Thanks again to the Sleep Study Team!
Norma H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Also the lady who fitted the mask. Dr. Patel first person who said do it. Lady who Xcode great. Maybe other people thought the fitted a mask. No comparison. Great resukt
John H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Timely, professional, contacted my other doctor about a condition she wanted to check. Listened to my issues and made changes to my plan.