Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sonoran Sleep Center

Sleep Medicine & Sleep Labs located in Glendale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Sonoran Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sonoran Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deja N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I had a wonderful experience. I felt comfortable and the staff that worked with me was very knowledgeable about the process. My favorite part of my experience was meeting the nurse Marie. She really made my over night stay comfortable. I'll definitely recommend. Sonoran Sleep Center to everyone.
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Patel is great. She makes you feel like family with thoughtful and compassionate treatment. If you have sleep issues I would highly recommend her.
LESLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Patel was great. She was informative and to-the-point (in a good way). With everyone’s busy schedule, that’s a very valuable trait to have. She was able to provide me feedback with what I should do to help resolve my sleeping issues. A big thank you all the helpful, front staff (I’m sure I was just one of many appointments that day, but they too were helpful and professional. Thanks again to the Sleep Study Team!
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Also the lady who fitted the mask. Dr. Patel first person who said do it. Lady who Xcode great. Maybe other people thought the fitted a mask. No comparison. Great resukt
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Timely, professional, contacted my other doctor about a condition she wanted to check. Listened to my issues and made changes to my plan.
Lewis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
tHE TECH MARY MADE MY STAY VERY COMFORTABLE . THANK YOU
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Sarah’s process worked perfectly. My sleep apnea episodes are minimal. I am very thankful.
Ernesto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Nice environment
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The in-office sleep study experience was so nice. Staff is very experienced and fun.